(xbox) languages English Five Nights at Freddy's 2 hack tool free

hack tool free Five Nights at Freddy's 2

 

 

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 cheats

 

Publish Date 2014-11-20; Hi! In my personal opinion this is a great game. And I’ll have some tips to share with you! Be noted, I am only on night 4 so I may not get everything right. On night 1, there’s really nothing to be worried about. Just keep the anamatronics out of your office. Night 2 was hard for me. But to tell you old foxy and BB are the most active. Mangle will move around from time to time. And for me the only old anamatronic that came out for me was old foxy. Night 3 was easy for me. Old Bonny and old chica came out of their room, but were not a big problem. The toy anamatronics ( not mangle ) will move around less and are not much of a problem. I’m still working on night 4, and the only thing I can say for sure, is mangle is the most active. But old foxy and BB come in as a close second. I haven’t had a problem with old Freddy, but I guess he’ll become more of a problem on night 5. Well, that’s all I have!; Languages English; 4,6 / 5; Liked It 2261 Vote; -This game requires 512 megs of ram. Because of this, the game will not work on iPod gen 3 or 4 or other low-memory devices.

 

 

 

 

Kommentera här: